Sup Fam -
During my surfing today I came across a site bootlegging our DVDs. This pissed me off for 2 reasons: 1. The dude doing it is a fellow webmaster. I dont know him personally, but Ive seen him a couple times. 2.
He played hella stupid when I called him on it.
Look, Ive heard the phrase about imitation and flattery... This does not apply here. This dude is an all out thief! What made it worst, he was selling them for a higher price than I am, has slip shot packaging, the whole nine....
So here is what I am offering:
If you see ANY WEBSITE OR MAGAZINE AD selling DAWG FILMS content, please report it to me and collect A $100 REWARD. Even if you are not sure, report them anyway - I'll let you know, because I shoot and edit the material so I know every minute of the footage.
We do not sell our footage to ANYONE, So if you see it - Its BOOTLEG! The only other site that sells our flicks is http://www.bootyfilms.com ( which we own also ).
Thanks for reading my rant.
10/14/08 - SouthernPhat****.Com reported - Thank you